Meet the Faculty

Find Faculty

Encarna Rodríguez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Kenneth Rovine

Director, Education Unit Online Programs; Adjunct Faculty

M. Michelle Rowe, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Kinney Center for Autism Education and Support

Eileen F. Sabbatino, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Chair, Special Education

Brendan Sammon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Patrick Saparito, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Matthew E. Sarkees Ph.D.

Assistant Professor


Gregory Schaller


Philip Schatz, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Behavioral Neuroscience Minor

Carolin Schellhorn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Finance

Christine M. Schwarz, Ed.D.

Visiting Instructor

Dr. Becki Scola, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair of Political Science Department

Suniti Sharma

Assistant Professor

Reecha Sharma

Reecha Sharma, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Rajneesh Sharma, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Feng Shen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor