Meet the Faculty

Find Faculty

Michael Solomon, Ph.D.

Professor, Director, Center for Consumer Research

Sangcheol Song, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

David Sorensen

David R. Sorensen, D.Phil.

Professor, Associate Director Honors

Suzanne Sorkin, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Chair of Music, Theatre and Film

Jenny Spinner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of The Writing Center

Clint J. Springer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Paul St. Amour, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

David S. Steingard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Pedro Arrupe Center for Business Ethics

Kristopher Tapp, Ph.D.

Professor (Sabbatical, Fall 2014)

Kersti Tarien Powell, D.Phil.

Assistant Professor

Paul Tefft, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus