President’s Cabinet Members

Members as of July 1,  2015
Dr. Mark C. Reed
Dr. Cary M. Anderson
Vice President
Student Life/Associate Provost
Mr. Joseph E. Cassidy
Associate Vice President & Controller
Financial Affairs
Ms. Joan F. Chrestay
Vice President for Government &
External Affairs
Mr. Dominick J. DiJulia ’67
Vice President for Athletics
Director of Athletics
Dr. Joseph A. DiAngelo, Jr. ’70
Haub School of Business
Ms. Sharon O’Grady Eisenmann
Vice President
Human Resources
Mr. Fran DiSanti ’79
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Joseph M. Lunardi '82
Vice President
Marketing and Communications
Mr. Martin F. Farrell ’88, M.S. ’98
Vice President
University Advancement
Ms. Stephanie K. Pricken
Associate Vice President
Financial Planning
Mr. Robert J. McBride
Interim Associate Provost
Enrollment Management
Ms. Sarah F. Quinn ’89, M.B.A. ’09
Assistant Vice President; Assistant Corporate Secretary/Board Liaison
Dr. Rosalind Reichard
Interim Provost
Mr. Kevin W. Robinson M.B.A. ’93
Vice President
Administrative Services
Ms. Marianne Schimelfenig, Esq.
General Counsel
Mr. John W. Smithson ’68, MBA’82
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Richard Warren
Interim Dean
College of Arts & Sciences