Program Directors
Biology
Dr. James Watrous
220 Science Center
610-660-1829
jwatrous@sju.edu
Gerontological Services
Dr. Catherine Murray
315 Post Hall
610-660-1805
cmurray@sju.edu          



Computer Science
Dr. George Grevera
610-660-1535
ggrevera@sju.edu

Health Administration
Ms. Nakia Henderson
110 Post Hall
610-660-2952
nakia.henderson@sju.edu



Criminal Justice and Public Safety Institute*
Cheralynn B. Ewing
375 Merion Hall
610-660-1269
cewing@sju.edu

Health Education
Ms. Nakia Henderson
110 Post Hall
610-660-2952
nakia.henderson@sju.edu



Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership
Dr. Raymond Horn
281 Merion Hall
610-660-3187
rhorn@sju.edu

Health Care Ethics
Mark Aita, S.J. M.D.
112 Barbelin
610-660-3427
maita@sju.edu



Education
Teacher Education
Dr. Cynthia Biggs El
231 Merion Hall
610-660-3180
cbiggsel@sju.edu

Nurse Anesthesia
Louis Horvath
100 Post Hall
610-660-2907
lhorvath@sju.edu 

Educational Leadership
Weena Gaulin
282 Merion Hall
610-660-2914
wgaulin@sju.edu 

Organization Development and Leadership (formerly TOD)
Dr. Felice Tilin
283 Merion Hall
610-660-1575
ftilin@sju.edu

Math Education
Dr. Sandy Fillebrown
235 Barbelin Hall
610-660-1568
sfillebr@sju.edu

Psychology
Dr. Jodi Mindell
223 Post Hall
610-660-1806
jmindell@sju.edu



Instructional Technology and OATCERT
Kenneth Rovine
283 Merion Hall
610-660-3285
krovine@sju.edu

Theology and Society, MA
Dr. Millicent Feske
610-660-1866
mfeske@sju.edu



Reading Specialist
Althier M. Lazar
229 Merion Hall
610-660-3078
alazar@sju.edu 

Writing Studies
Tenaya R. Darlington
113 Merion Hall
610-660-3271
tdarling@sju.edu 

Special Education
Dr. Carolyn Berenato
212 Merion Hall
610-660-3352
cberenat@sju.edu 

 

* Criminal Justice, Homeland Security, Public Safety Management, Behavior Analyst, Environmental Protection & Safety Management