Program Directors

Graduate Studies Programs

Director

Administrative Assistant

Phone

Behavior Analysis

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Biology

 

 

Dr. Karen Snetselaar

ksnetsel@sju.edu

Mary Feeney

mfeeney@sju.edu

1820

Computer Science

 

 

Dr. George J. Grevera

ggrevera@sju.edu

Terese Fasy

tfasy@sju.edu

1567

Criminal Justice

 

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Ed.D., Interdisciplinary Doctor of Education Leadership 

 

 

Dr. Aubrey Wang

awang@sju

Elizabeth McCreight

emccreig@sju.edu

1580

Education- Education Leadership (Master's)

 

 

Dr. A. William Place

aplace@sju.edu

N/A

2913

Education- Reading Specialist

 

 

Dr. Althier Lazar

alazar@sju.edu

Caitlin Elverson

celverso@sju.edu

1583

Education-Special Education

 

 

Dr. Eileen Sabbatino

esabbati@sju.edu

Anne Wince

awince@sju.edu

3480

Education- Teacher Education

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Frank Bernt

Elementary Pre K-4

fbernt@sju.edu

 

Ken Rovine

Middle 4-8 and Secondary Ed.

krovine@sju.edu

Caitlin Elverson

celverso@sju.edu

1583

Environmental Protection Safety Management

 

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Gerontological Services/Long Term Care Administration

 

 

Dr. Catherine Murray

cmurray@sju.edu

Nancy Fiazzo

nfiazzo@sju.edu

1800

Health Administration

 

 

Please contact Graduate Studies Office

3131

Health Education

 

 

Please contact Graduate Studies Office

3131

Homeland Security

 

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Health Care Ethics

 

 

Dr. Mark Aita, S.J.

maita@sju.edu

n/a

3427

Math Education

 

 

Dr. Sandy Fillebrown

sfillebr@sju.edu

Agnes Blisard

ablisard@sju.edu

1540

Nurse Anesthesia

 

 

Louis D. Horvath, MA, FACHE

lhorvath@sju.edu

n/a

2907

Psychology

 

 

Dr. Jodi Mindell

jmindell@sju.edu

Nancy Fiazzo

nfiazzo@sju.edu

1800

Public Safety Management

 

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Organization Development and Leadership (formerly TOD)

 

 

Dr. Felice Tilin

ftilin@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Theology and Society

 

 

Dr. Millicent Feske

mfeske@sju.edu

Joni Porreca

porreca@sju.edu

1850

Writing Studies

 

 

Dr. Tenaya Darlington

tdarling@sju.edu 

Heather Foster

porreca@sju.edu

2645

SJU Online Program  Directors

Criminal Justice

 

 

Sylvia DeSantis, M.A.

sdesanti@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269

Health Administration

 

 

Louis D. Horvath, MA, FACHE

lhorvath@sju.edu

n/a

2907

Educational Leadership - (OATCERT, Secondary Ed., & Instructional Technology Programs)

 

 

Ken Rovine, M.Ed.

krovine@sju.edu

n/a

3285

Special Education

Dr. Samuel Slike

sslike@sju.edu

Anne Wince

awince@sju.edu

3480

Organization Development and Leadership

Dr. Felice Tilin

ftilin@sju.edu

Michelle Last

mlast@sju.edu

1269