Helping You to Succeed

Enrolling in a graduate program is probably one of the more important decisions you will make. That’s why we urge our prospective students to meet with an advisor before making any decisions. We want to ensure you embark on your studies with confidence, and that your academic experience will be as rewarding as possible, both personally and professionally.

 

To help you succeed at Saint Joseph’s, schedule a meeting with an advisor to confirm your program choices match your goals; to make sure you develop a manageable course schedule; and you are taking advantage of available financial aid, graduate assistantships, and other opportunities.

Graduate Studies Programs

Director

Administrative Assistant

Phone

Behavior Analysis

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Nicole Johnson

njohnson@sju.edu 

1269

Biology

 

 

Dr. Karen Snetselaar

ksnetsel@sju.edu

Mary Feeney

mfeeney@sju.edu

1820

Computer Science

 

 

Dr. Babak Forouraghi

bforoura@sju.edu

Terese Fasy

tfasy@sju.edu

1567

Criminal Justice

 

 

Sylvia Desantis

sdesanti@sju.edu

Nicole Johnson

njohnson@sju.edu 

1269

Ed.D., Interdisciplinary Doctor of Education Leadership 

 

 

Dr. Aubrey Wang

awang@sju

Elizabeth McCreight

emccreig@sju.edu

1580

Education- Education Leadership (Master's)

 

 

Dr. Weena Gaulin

wgaulin@sju.edu

N/A

2914

Education- Reading Specialist

 

 

Dr. Althier Lazar

alazar@sju.edu

Anglean Sampson

asampson@sju.edu 

1583

Education-Special Education

Renee Reasons

rreasons@sju.edu

Aliya Bland

abland@sju.edu

3480

Education- Teacher Education

 Elementary Pre K-4, Foreign Language Ed. K-12, Middle Gr 4-8,and Secondary Ed. 7-12

Dr. Frank Bernt

fbernt@sju.edu

Elizabeth McCreight

emccreig@sju.edu

1583

Gerontological Services/Long Term Care Administration

 

 

See Graduate Studies Office (Spring 2016)

gradstudies@sju.edu or 610-660-3131

Nancy Fiazzo

nfiazzo@sju.edu

1800

Health Administration

 

 

Lou Horvath

lhorvath@sju.edu

Kathleen Donaher

kdonaher@sju.edu

2907

Health Education

 

 

Lou Horvath

lhorvath@sju.edu

Kathleen Donaher

kdonaher@sju.edu

2907

Math Education

 

 

Dr. Tetyana Berezovski

tberezov@sju.edu

Agnes Blisard

ablisard@sju.edu

1540

Psychology

 

 

Dr. Jodi Mindell

jmindell@sju.edu

Nancy Fiazzo

nfiazzo@sju.edu

1800

Organization Development and Leadership (formerly TOD)

 

 

Dr. Felice Tilin

ftilin@sju.edu

Anglean Sampson

asampson@sju.edu

1269

Theology and Society

 

 

Dr. Millicent Feske

mfeske@sju.edu

Joni Porreca

porreca@sju.edu

1850

Writing Studies

 

 

Dr. Tenaya Darlington

tdarling@sju.edu 

Heather Foster

hfoster@sju.edu

2645

SJU Online Program  Directors

Criminal Justice

 

 

Sylvia DeSantis, M.A.

sdesanti@sju.edu

Nicole Johnson

njohnson@sju.edu 

1269

Health Administration

 

 

Louis D. Horvath, MA, FACHE

lhorvath@sju.edu

Kathleen Donaher

kdonaher@sju.edu

2907

Educational Leadership - (OATCERT, Secondary Ed., & Instructional Technology Programs)

 

 

Ken Rovine, M.Ed.

krovine@sju.edu

n/a

3285

Special Education

Dr. Samuel Slike

sslike@sju.edu

Aliya Bland

abland@sju.edu

3480

Organization Development and Leadership

Dr. Felice Tilin

ftilin@sju.edu

Anglean Sampson 

asampson@sju.edu

1269