Helping You to Succeed

Enrolling in a graduate program is probably one of the more important decisions you will make. That’s why we urge our prospective students to meet with an advisor before making any decisions. We want to ensure you embark on your studies with confidence, and that your academic experience will be as rewarding as possible, both personally and professionally.

 

To help you succeed at Saint Joseph’s, schedule a meeting with an advisor to confirm your program choices match your goals; to make sure you develop a manageable course schedule; and you are taking advantage of available financial aid, graduate assistantships, and other opportunities.

Graduate Studies ProgramsAdvising Contact
Behavior Analysis Lynn Ewing, MA, LPC
610-660-1269 or email cewing@sju.edu
Biology Dr. James Watrous
610-660-1829 or email jwatrous@sju.edu
Computer Science

Dr. George J. Grevera
610-660-1535 or ggrevera@sju.edu

Criminal Justice Lynn Ewing, MA, LPC
610-660-1269 or email cewing@sju.edu
Ed.D., Interdisciplinary Doctor of Education Leadership  Dr. Aubrey Wang
610-660-3186 or email awang@sju.edu
Education

 

Dr. Frank Bernt
610-660-3180 or email fbernt@sju.edu

Environmental Protection Safety Management Lynn Ewing, MA, LPC
610-660-1269 or email cewing@sju.edu
Gerontological Services Dr. Catherine Murray
610-660-1800 or email cmurray@sju.edu
Gerontological Services / Long-Term Care Administration
Dr. Ilene Warner-Maron
610-660-1586 or email iwarnerm@sju.edu
Health Administration Ms. Nakia Henderson
610-660-2952 or email nakia.henderson@sju.edu
Health Education Ms. Nakia Henderson
610-660-2952 or email nakia.henderson@sju.edu
Homeland Security Lynn Ewing, MA, LPC
610-660-1269 or email cewing@sju.edu
Health Care Ethics Dr. Mark Aita, S.J.
610-660- 2580 or email maita@sju.edu
Nurse Anesthesia Louis D. Horvath, MA, FACHE
610-660-2907 or email
Psychology Dr. Jodi Mindell
610-660-1806 or email jmindell@sju.edu
Public Safety Management Lynn Ewing, MA, LPC
610-660-1269 or email cewing@sju.edu
Organization Development and Leadership (formerly TOD) Dr. Felice Tilin
610-660-1575 or email ftilin@sju.edu

Theology and Society

 

Writing Studies

Dr. Millicent Feske
610-660-1866 or email mfeske@sju.edu

Dr. Tenaya Darlington
610-660-3371 or email tdarling@sju.edu