Contact Us
Educational Leadership, Chair
Dr. A. Wiiliam Place
Merion Hall, Rm 282
610-660-2913
aplace@sju.edu
Admissions: gradcas@sju.edu or 610-660-3131

Educational Leadership- Graduate Advising
Dr. Weena Gaulin
Merion Hall, Rm 283
610-660-2914
wgaulin@sju.edu
Admissions: gradcas@sju.edu or 610-660-3131


Doctoral Program - Interdisciplinary Doctorate of Education Program for Educational Leadership
Dr. Aubrey Wang
Merion Hall, Rm 266
610-660-3186
awang@sju.edu
Admissions: gradcas@sju.edu or 610-660-3131


Secondary Mathematics Education, M.S. (Advanced mathematics for classroom teachers)
Dr. Tetyana Berezovski
Barbelin Hall, Rm 237
tberezov@sju.edu
610-660-1554

Reading Specialist, M.S. and Certification, ESL Endorsement
Dr. Althier Lazar
Merion Hall, Rm 229
610-660-3078
alazar@sju.edu
Admissions: gradcas@sju.edu or 610-660-3131

Special Education Campus Programs, M.S., Certification, Autism Spectrum Disorder Endorsement
Renee Reasons
610-660-3081
rreasons@sju.edu
Admissions: gradcas@sju.edu or 610-660-3131

Online Special Education Programs: M.S., Certification, Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Wilson Reading Program
Dr. Samuel Slike
sslike@sju.edu
610-660-3007
Admissions Assistance: online@sju.edu or 1-866-758-7670


Teacher Education: Elementary Education, Elementary Middle Grades 4-8, Secondary Education 7-12, Professional Education Major
Campus-Based Programs, M.S. and Certification
Dr. Frank Bernt, Department Chair,Teacher Education and Special Education
610-660-1583
Advising Contact: http://forms.sju.edu/gradcas/view.php?id=15477
Advising appointments: https://franksjuadvising.youcanbook.me/
Admissions/Application Assistance: gradcas@sju.edu or 610-660-3131


Online Secondary Education, M.S. and Online Accelerated Teacher Certication
and Instructional Technology Specialist, M.S. and Certification Programs
Kenneth Rovine
Merion Hall, Rm 283
610-660-3285
krovine@sju.edu
Admissions/ Application Assistance: online@sju.edu or 1-866-758-7670