Contact Us

Educational Leadership

Dr. A. Wiiliam Place

282 Merion Hall

610-660-2913

aplace@sju.edu

Educational Leadership- Graduate Advising

Dr. Weena Gaulin

283 Merion Hall

610-660-2914

wgaulin@sju.edu

Doctoral Program - Interdisciplinary Doctorate of Education Program for Educational Leadership

Dr. Aubrey Wang

266 Merion Hall

610-660-3186

awang@sju.edu


Math Education

Dr. Sandy Fillebrown

235 Barbelin Hall

610-660-1568

sfillebr@sju.edu

Reading Specialist

Dr. Althier Lazar

Merion Hall 229

610-660-3078

alazar@sju.edu

Special Education

Dr. Eileen Sabbatino

Merion Hall 213

610-660-3079

esabbati@sju.edu

Teacher Education - Secondary Education

Dr. Frank Bernt

235 Merion Hall

610-660-1274

Teacher Education- Elementary/Middle 4-8th

Dr. Joseph Cifelli

225 Merion Hall

610-660-3482

jcifelli@sju.edu


OATCERT, and Instructional Technology

Kenneth Rovine

283 Merion

610-660-3285

krovine@sju.edu