Open Houses/Visit Campus
Experience SJU by attending one of our events or visiting campus.



Open Houses:

The Graduate Studies, College of Arts and Sciences open house offers an in depth look at the University and the opportunity to meet program directors, admissions staff, and financial aid experts. Those that register online in advance of the event and attend the Open House will have the application fee waived. Click on the below link for details.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 5:30 pm | Register Here 

___________________________________________________ 

Graduate Campus Tours:

Campus tours are offered for prospective and current graduate students every Thursday at 4 pm. The campus tours last approximately 30 minutes and depart from Mandeville Hall Center Lobby on 54th & City Avenue. Parking is available. 

Thursday, September 4, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014 | 4:00 PM (No Tour)

Thursday, December 4, 2014 | 4:00 PM

Thursday, December 11, 2014 | 4:00 PM

 

Helpful Links for those planning a visit to campus:
Virtual Tour

Campus Map
Directions To Campus

Virtual Open Houses (Webinars)

These online presentations highlight the different graduate programs offered by the Graduate Studies division. Each presentation is hosted by a program director who provides a comprehensive overview of the program and answer questions.

No Virtual Open Houses are currently scheduled. Please check back.