College of Arts & Sciences

CAS Dean's Office

CAS Chairs
First NameLast NameDepartment
Michael Lim AFROTC
Bruce Wells Art
Chrstina King Smith Biology
Mark Forman Chemistry
David Parry Communication Studies
Babak Forouraghi Computer Science
Cristian Pardo Economics
Andrew Place Educational Leadership
Peter Norberg English
Michelle Rowe Health Services
James Carter History
Samuel Smith Mathematics
Thomas Buckley Modern and Classical Languages
Suzanne Sorkin Music, Theater, and Film
Julie McDonald Philosophy
Piotr Habdas Physics
Becki Scola Political Science
Donald Leitner Psychology
Kim Logio Sociology
Virginia Johnson Special Education
Frank Bernt Teacher Education
James Caccamo Theology and Religious Studies