College of Arts & Sciences

Health Professions Advising

2009-2010 Committee Members
HPAC Member Department Office Location Email
Mrs. Connie O'Hara Health Professions Advisor 329 Science Center ohara@sju.edu
Rev. Mark Aita, SJ, MD Institute of Catholic Bioethics 110 Barbelin maita@sju.edu
Dr. Paul Angiolillo Physics 326 Science Center pangioli@sju.edu
Rev. Peter Clark, SJ Theology, Institute of Catholic Bioethics 108 Barbelin pclark@sju.edu
Dr. Mark Forman Chemistry 417 Science Center mforman@sju.edu
Dr. Spenser Gowdy Math 232 Barbelin sgowdy@sju.edu
Dr. Eileen Grogan Biology 107A Science Center egrogan@sju.edu
Dr. Christina King Smith Biology 222 Science Center csmith@sju.edu
Dr. Roger Murray Chemistry 403A Science Center rmurray@sju.edu
Dr. John Newhouse Health Services 115 Post Hall jnewhous@sju.edu
Dr. Paul Tefft Biology 225 Science Center ptefft@sju.edu
Dr. Peter Zurbach Chemistry 423 Science Center pzurbach@sju.edu