Course Link pop-ups require javascript, but without, links simply open target page as expected
Header Photo

Major Concentrations

Each major concentration in the Haub School of Business requires completion of a specified sequence of upper division departmental courses. The number of required courses ranges from six to nine, depending upon the major. Major Concentration courses cover the specific body of knowledge which gives the student specialization in a major field of study.