Faith-Justice Institute

Advisory Board

The Faith-Justice Institute Internal Advisory Board serves to guide the decisions of the Faith-Justice Institute in the areas of curriculum and planning. The Board is composed of University administrators and faculty from both colleges as well as community partner and student representatives.

Dr. Judith Chapman, Psychology, Chair

Dr. Ed Balotsky, Management

Dr. Frank Bernt, Education

Fr. Tom Brennan, SJ, English

Dr. Susan Clampet-Lundquist, Sociology

Fr. Peter Clark, SJ, Theology/Institute of Catholic Bioethics

Dr. Nancy Fox, Associate Dean College of Arts and Sciences

Fr. Vince Genovesi, SJ, Jesuit Community Rector

Dr. Virginia Goulding Johnson, Director, Faith-Justice Institute

Mrs. Ann Marie Jursca Keffer, Associate Director, Faith-Justice Institute

Dr. Kenneth Kury, Management

Dr. Elizabeth Linehan, RSM, Philosophy

Fr. Dennis McNally, SJ, Art

Dr. George Sillup, Pharmaceutical Marketing 

Dr. E. Springs Steele, Office of Mission