Richard Johnson Center for Anti-Violence

Personnel

PERSONNEL

Maria J. Kefalas Ph.D.
Director & Professor of Sociology
Office: Merion Hall 331
Phone: (610) 660-2618
Email: mkefalas@sju.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Kataney Couamin
Program Administrator
Office: Merion Hall 333
Phone: (610) 660-3388
Email: kcouamin@sju.edu

 

ADVISORY BOARD

George Bur, S.J.
President, St. Joseph's Preparatory School, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: gbur@sju.edu

Patrick J. Carr Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology Rutgers University-New Brunswick, New Jersey
Email: pcarr@sociology.rutgers.edu

Scott Charles
Trauma Outreach Coordinator, Temple University Hospital, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: Scott.Charles@tuhs.temple.edu

Amy T. McHugh
Business Operations Coordinator for WorkplaceDynamics, Exton, Pennsylvania

Gerald McHugh, Jr., Esq.
United States District Judge for the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: gamchugh@raynesmccarty.com

Claire M. Renzetti Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology and Chair Studies of Violence Against Women, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky
Email: Claire.renzetti@uky.edu

Wadell Ridley
Assistant VP, Government and Community Relations, Saint Joseph's University- Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Email: wridley@sju.edu

Joseph P. Tierney
Executive Director, Robert A. Fox Leadership Program, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania