Haub School of Business

Department of Accounting

Grant Winners
STAR Scholars - Classroom - Awards - STAR Support - Apply - Contact Us

Congratulations to the following 2 STAR grant winners:

Mark Lasewicz and Brandon Talisesky



Saint Joseph's University: Celebration of Student Achievement Day


Dave Caccavo

Kevin Olkowski

Greg Giagnacova

Patty Gregg

Allison Kitzhoffer

Jenna Pogorzelski

Shawn Duffy

Giovanni Tecce

Marty Quinn

Dave Naab

Andrew Rapson