Erivan K. Haub School of Business

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

 

 

 

jda

Joseph A.DiAngelo, Ed.D.

Dean, Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jodiange@sju.edu
610-660-1645

porth

Dr. Stephen J. Porth
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor, Management Department
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: sporth@sju.edu

pob-2012

Patrick F. O'Brien
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: pobrien@sju.edu 
610-660-1847

vana-2012

 

Vana M. Zervanos
Associate Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: vzervano@sju.edu 
610-660-1876

finelli

Mary M. Finelli
Assistant to the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: mfinelli@sju.edu 
610-660-1645

Paras Bhagat

Paras Bhagat
Manager, Business & Analytics
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: pbhagat@sju.edu 
610-660-1647 

shantz

Jeannine Shantz
Manager, Academic Computing Services
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jshantz@sju.edu 
610-660-1678

Jacquelyn Panto

Jacquelyn Panto
Senior Administrative Assistant

Office of the Dean
Erivan K. Haub School of Business
Email: jpanto@sju.edu 
610-660-3236