Administrative Staff Council

Harassment Advisory Liaison Team
First Name Last Name email Campus Extension Department
Peggy Allen pallen@sju.edu 1612 HSB Dean's Office
Ed Balotsky ebalotsk@sju.edu 1447 Management
Beverly Cutler bcutler@sju.edu 1090 Counseling & Psych Services (CAPS)
Valerie Dudley vdudley@sju.edu 1015 Diversity/Academic Affairs
Jennifer Falcon jfalcon@sju.edu 1218 Development & Alumni Relations
John Jeffery jjeffery@sju.edu 1063 Residence Life
Shawn Krahmer skrahm@sju.edu 1870 Theology
Peter Norberg norberg@sju.edu 1892 English
Sharon O'Grady Eisenmann seisenma@sju.edu 3336 Human Resources
Phyllis  Panichella ppaniche@sju.edu 1297 Academic Affairs
Michelle Smith-Lewis mlewis@sju.edu 1045 Student Life
Lori Sweeney-Rafferty lraffert@sju.edu 1699 Athletics
Kristen Doran kdoran@sju.edu 3098 Career Development
Nancy DuBoise nduboise@sju.edu 3313 Human Resources
Kevin Zajac kzajac@sju.edu 1311 Admissions
Lauren Williams     (Student) VP Student Affairs