Administrative Staff Council

Past Award Recipients

Administrative Awards

2010/2011 Helen Stewart - Campus Ministry, Jill Amitrani-Welsh- Faith justice Institute, Annemarie Bartlett- Institutional Research & Planning

2009/2010 Kiersten Feeney-White - Student Affairs and Community Standards, Meaghan Gallagher - Telephonic Research Center, Marlene Harper - Health Center

2008/2009 Molly Panning - Office of Development, Jessica Moran-Buckridge- Residence Life, Anne Marie Jursca Keffer - Faith Justice Institute

2007/2008 Dottie Bruder, Office of the Registrar, Mallik Sundharam - Center for Food Marketing, Mary Ann Cloney, China Programs  

2006/2007 Ralph Ciaudelli, Center for Food Marketing, Regina Murphy, Development, Patricia Weaver, Campbell Library  

2005/2006 Patty Martin, Government & Community Relations; Paul Macolino, Information Technology; Senah Owereko-Andah, Graduate Admissions

2004/2005 Peggy Allen, HSB Dean's Office; Bill Leahy , Department of Marketing, HSB; Tim Laborie, Drexel Library

2003/2004 Debbie Castellano, Registrar's Office; Jim Scott, Student Educational Support Services ; Mary Finelli, HSB Dean's Office

2002/2003 Karen Botto, Training and Organizational Development and Julie Oberlies, Residence Life

2001/2002 Mimi Limbach, Admissions Counselor and Richard Trench, Information Technology

2000/2001 Jane Downey, EVP Office and Elaine Glebocki, Information Technology

1999/2000 Joseph Brown, Special Events and Judy Gallagher, University College

1998/1999 Patricia Bodo, Learning Resource Center

Staff Awards

2010/2011 Roseanne Brady - Department of Foreign Languages and Literature, Kathy Toner - Campus Ministry, Mary Feeney - College of Arts and Sciences 

2009/2010 Kathleen Patton - Office of the President, Clare McAneny - Department of Psychology, Kathy Kennedy - Executive Food Marketing

2008/2009 Jeanne Murray - Office of Financial Affairs, Peg Malone - Academy of Food Marketing, Jeannine Lajeunesse - Office of the Dean, Haub School of Business

2007/2008 Liz McCreight, Department of Education, Phyllis Panichella, Academic Affairs, Jeanne Montgomery, External Affairs                                       

2006/2007 Jacqueline Batchelor, Co-Op Education Program, Joan Brady, Development, Theresa O'Doherty, Bioethics Institute  

2005/2006 Dolores McCaughan, Drexel Library; Colleen Morris, Biology; Fran Donnelly, HSB Dean's Office

2004/2005 Dori Pappas, Economics; Dot Brignola, Fine and Performing Arts; Peggy Spross, Department of Accounting, HSB.

2003/2004 Loretta Giello, English Department ; Patty Smith, Center for Food Marketing; Sue McFadden, University College

2002/2003 Marie Sumser, Development and Claire Ariano, Athletics

2001/2002 Bernice Brogan, Management and Information Systems and Joseph Passio of the Copy Center

2000/2001 Gerry Csoky, Graduate A&S and Marie Detterline, Alumni Relations

1999/2000 Beth Moran, Special Events and Kathy Sullivan, AFROTC

1998/1999 Penny Volpe, Accounting Department