Administrative Services

Office of Financial Affairs

Contacts

Louis J. Mayer 
Vice President for Financial Affairs    
(610) 660-1320
lmayer@sju.edu

Jean Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant  
(610) 660-1320
jean.murray@sju.edu

Joe Cassidy
Associate Vice President and Controller  
(610) 660-1331
joseph.cassidy@sju.edu

Stephanie Pricken
Associate Vice President for Financial Planning and Analysis
(610) 660-1379
spricken@sju.edu

Sheila Nealis
Senior Financial Analyst
(610) 660-1123
snealis@sju.edu

Alicia Jessop-DeFreitas
Financial Analyst
(610) 660-1326
ajessop@sju.edu

 

Budgets & Forecasting
budget@sju.edu

Jeff Palmer
Assistant Director of Budget Planning and Analysis
(610) 660-1362
jpalmer@sju.edu

Marcy DeLorenzo
Assistant Director of Forecasting and Financial Analysis
(610) 660-3065
mdeloren@sju.edu

Kyle Chapla 
Budget Analyst
(610) 660-1336
kchapla@sju.edu

Lauren Goldsmith
Senior Budget Analyst
(610) 660-1393
lgoldsmi@sju.edu

 

Saint Joseph's University
Office of Financial Affairs
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Telephone: 610- 660-1320
Fax: 610-660-1319

 

Accounting    

April Lee
Assistant Controller
(610) 660-1329
alee@sju.edu

Kim Tran
Manager of Accounting Operations
(610) 660-1325
ptran@sju.edu

Carrie DiEnna
Manager of Financial Reporting
(610) 660-1154
cdienna@sju.edu

Kim Manison
Accountant
(610) 660-1375
kmanison@sju.edu 

John Duffy
Financial Assistant
(610) 660-1330
jduffy@sju.edu

Accounts Payable


Cheri Dogan
Accounts Payable Assistant
(610) 660-1322
cdogan@sju.edu

Payroll    

Georgina Texeira
Director of Payroll and Financial Information Systems
(610) 660-1291
gtexeira@sju.edu

Aliya Bland
Payroll Assistant
(610) 660-1227
abland@sju.edu

Dringa Morris
Payroll Assistant
(610) 660-1293
dmorris@sju.edu

 

Travel Services    

Darlene Meely
Director of Travel Services
(610) 660-1316
travel@sju.edu
Fax number
(610) 660-1319