Campus Resources

Human Resources

Current Members of FACHEX Program

Boston College
Ms. Beth Myer
Waul House, Room 307
256 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02167-3804
617-552-4428
Fax: 617-552-0142
fachex@bc.edu

Canisius College
Ms. Lea Nicholson
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208-1098
716-888-2300
Fax: 716-888-2377
nicholsl@canisius.edu

College of the Holy Cross
Mr. Jim Richardson
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-2443
Fax: 508-793-3888
jrichard@holycross.edu

College of the Holy Cross
Mrs. Gloria Villa
One College Street
Worcester, MA 01610-2395
508-793-2443
Fax: 508-793-3888
gvilla@holycross.edu

Creighton University
Mr. John A. Krecek
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
402-280-2702
Fax: 402-280-2527
jkrecek@creighton.edu

Fairfield University
Ms. Laura Martin
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-254-4000 x2347
Fax: 203-254-4101
lmartin@mail.fairfield.edu

Fordham University

Mr. Garrett Renner
Rose Hill Campus
441 East Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458
718-817-3811
Fax: 718-817-3817
grenner@fordham.edu

Gonzaga University
Ms. Sherri Peterson

East 502 Boone Avenue
Spokane, WA 99258-0001
509-323-5816
Fax: 509-323-5816
petersons@gonzaga.edu

John Carroll University
Mr. Thomas Fanning

20700 North Park Boulevard
University Heights, OH 44118-4581
216-397-4246
Fax: 216-397-4981
tfanning@jcu.edu

LeMoyne College
Mr. William C. Cheetham
1419 Salt Springs Road
Syracuse, NY 13214-1399
(315) 445-4400
Fax: 315-445-4182
cheethwc@mail.lemoyne.edu

Loyola College in Maryland
Mr. Mark L. Lindenmeyer
4501 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699
(410) 617-2576
Fax: 410-617-5149
lindenmeyer@loyola.edu

Loyola Marymount University
Mr. Dale Marini
One LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045-8350
310-338-2750
Fax: 310-338-2797
dmarini@lmu.edu

Loyola University Chicago
Mr. Edward Moore
6525 North Sheridan Road
Chicago, Il 60626
773-508-8928
Fax: 773-508-3397
emoore@luc.edu

Loyola University New Orleans
Mr. Keith Gramling
6363 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-865-3240
Fax: 504-865-3383
gramling@loyno.edu

Marquette University
Ms. Connie Bennett

O'Hara Hall 106, PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-7005
Fax: 414-288-7664
connie.bennett@marquette.edu

Regis University
Ms. Melissa Phifer

3333 Regis Boulevard
Denver, CO 80221-1099
303-458-3520
Fax: 303-964-5449
mphifer@regis.edu

Rockhurst College
Ms. Carla Boren
1100 Rockhurst Road
Kansas City, MO 64110-4621
816-501-4621
Fax: 816-501-4241
carla.boren@rockhurst.edu

Saint Joseph's University
Ms. Eileen Tucker
5600 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395
610-660-1376
Fax: 610-660-1342
eileen.tucker@sju.edu

Saint Louis University
Mr. Timothy Hercules

221 N. Grand Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63103-2097
314-977-2347
Fax: 314-977-3437
hercultp@slu.edu

Saint Peter's College
Ms. Patricia Blanco
2641 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07306-5997
201-915-9308
Fax: 201-434-6878
pblanco@spc.edu

Santa Clara University
Ms. Cathy Roman

500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053-0609
408-554-4007
Fax: 408-554-2154
croman@scu.edu

Seattle University
Ms. Iona Stenhouse

901 12th Avenue, P. O. Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-4340
206-296-5894
Fax: 206-296-6005
stenhoui@seattleu.edu

Spring Hill College
Mr. Steve Pochard
4000 Dauphin Road
Mobile, AL 36608-1719
251-380-3030
Fax: 251-460-2186
spochard@shc.edu

University of Detroit Mercy
Mr. Michael Joseph
4001 W. McNichols Road
PO Box 19900
Detroit, MI 48219-0900
313-993-1045
Fax: 313-993-1534
josephma@udmercy.edu

University of San Francisco
Ms. Kristine Chan
2130 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94117-1080
415-422-6707
Fax: 415-386-1074
kychan@usfca.edu

University of Scranton
Ms. Mary Clare Brill

Registrar's Office
Scranton, PA 18510-4684
570-941-4330
Fax: 570-941-4148
brillm1@scranton.edu

Wheeling Jesuit College
Ms. Christie Tomczyk
316 Washington Avenue
Wheeling, WV 26003-6295
304-243-2304
Fax: 304-243-4397
ctomczyk@wju.edu

Xavier University
Mrs. Laura Stith

3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-5411
513-745-2992
Fax: 513-745-2806
stith@xavier.edu

 
National FACHEX Coordinator

Dr. Allen L. Service
Regis University
3333 Regis University
Denver, CO 80221-1099
303-458-3520
Fax: 303-964-5449
aservice@regis.edu