Staff
sarah.jpg

Bolce, Sarah Library Technician - Serials/Acquisitions

sarah.jpg
Library Technician - Serials
sbolce@sju.edu
(610) 660-1911

michaelbrooks2013.jpg Brooks, Michael D. Technology Support Coordinator

michaelbrooks2013.jpg


Technology Support Coordinator
brooks@sju.edu
(610) 660-1908

jimmychen.jpg Chen, Zhimin (Jimmy) Library Systems Manager

jimmychen.jpg
Library Systems Manager
zchen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1914

scheney.jpg Cheney, Susan ILS Administrator / Catalog Librarian

scheney.jpg

ILS Administrator / Catalog Librarian
scheney@sju.edu
(610) 660-1976

Liaison to:
Psychology

susanclayton.jpg Clayton, Susan Circulation Services Manager

susanclayton.jpg

Circulation Services Manager
sclayton@sju.edu
(610) 660-1926

jim.jpg Coffey, James Reference Librarian - part time

jim.jpg

Reference Librarian - part time
coffey@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904

naomicohen2013.jpg Cohen, Naomi Education Resources / Reference Librarian

naomicohen2013.jpg

Education Resources / Reference Librarian
ncohen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1057

Liaison to:
Biology
Chemistry
Classics
Education
Linguistics
Modern Languages
Physics
Philosophy

 

ccollins2012x.jpg Collins, Catherine Reference Librarian - part time

ccollins2012x.jpg

Reference Librarian - part time
ccollins@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904

marian100.jpg Courtney, Marian Library Operations Manager

marian100.jpg

Library Operations Manager
mcourtne@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905

chris.jpg Dixon, Christopher Archival Research Librarian

chris.jpg

Archival Research Librarian
cdixon@sju.edu
(610) 660-2164

billfanshel.jpg Fanshel, William Reference Librarian - part time

billfanshel.jpg

Reference Librarian - part time
wfanshel@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904

margaretfoster2013.jpg Foster, Margaret Library Assistant - Circulation

margaretfoster2013.jpg


Library Assistant - Circulation
mfoster@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

Margie.jpg Guinan, Margie Library Technician - Cataloging & Processing

Margie.jpg

Library Technician - Cataloging & Processing
mguinan@sju.edu
(610) 660-1915

DanielHolden100.jpg Holden, Daniel Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian

DanielHolden100.jpg


Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian
dholden@sju.edu
(610) 660-1984http://www.sju.edu/int/resources/libraries/drexel/images/banners/libguide.png

Liaison to:
History

tom.jpg Ipri, Tom Associate Director for Public Services & Programming

sbennett.jpg Jeremiah-Bennett, Sonia Library Technician - Food Marketing Campbell Collection

sbennett.jpg

Library Technician - Food Marketing Campbell Collection
sbennett@sju.edu
(610) 660-1195

anne.jpg Krakow, Anne Library Director

anne.jpg

Library Director
akrakow@sju.edu
(610) 660- 1905

kris.jpg Mudrick, Kristine Associate Director for Resources Management

kris.jpg

Associate Director for Resources Management
kmudrick@sju.edu
(610)-660-3215

stephanieriley2013.jpg Riley, Stephanie Library Instruction and Outreach Specialist

elenasisti2013.jpg Sisti, Elena Food Marketing Librarian

elenasisti2013.jpg

Food Marketing Librarian
esisti@sju.edu
(610) 660-1195

Liaison to:
Food Marketing

cslater2012.jpg Slater, Cynthia Business Reference Librarian

martha.jpg VanAuken, Martha Library Assistant - Circulation

martha.jpg
Library Assistant - Circulation
vanauken@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900

alex.jpg Williams, Alexandra Interlibrary Loan Coordinator