Staff
sbolce
Sarah Bolce, Library Technician - Serials & Acquisitions
sbolce@sju.edu
(610) 660-1911
mbrooks

Michael Brooks, Technology Support Coordinator

brooks@sju.edu
(610) 660-1908
sclayton
Susan Clayton, Circulation Services Manager

sclayton@sju.edu
(610) 660-1926
ncohen
Naomi Cohen, Education Resources / Reference Librarian
ncohen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1057
Liaison to: BiologyChemistryClassicsEducationEnvironmental ScienceInstructional Technology
LinguisticsModern LanguagesOrganization Development and LeadershipPhysics
ccollins
Catherine Collins, Reference Librarian

ccollins@sju.edu
(610) 660-1910
Liaison to: Economics, International RelationsPolitical Science
mcourtney
Marian Courtney, Library Operations Manager
mcourtne@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905
cdixon
Christopher Dixon, Archival Research Librarian
cdixon@sju.edu
(610) 660-2164
wfanshell
William Fanshel, Reference Librarian - part time

wfanshel@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904
mfoster
Margaret Foster, Library Assistant - Circulation

mfoster@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
mguinan
Margie Guinan, Library Technician - Cataloging & Processing

mguinan@sju.edu
(610) 660-1915
dholden
Daniel Holden, Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian

dholden@sju.edu
(610) 660-1984
Liaison to: History
tipri Tom Ipri, Associate Director for Public Services & Programming
tipri@sju.edu
(610) 660-1906
Liaison to: Communications, English LiteratureMusic, Theatre & FilmPhilosophy
Theology and Religious StudiesWriting Studies
sjbennett
Sonia Jeremiah-Bennett, Library Technician

sbennett@sju.edu
(610) 660-1195
akrakow
Anne Krakow, Library Director
akrakow@sju.edu
(610) 660- 1905
dlenert
Deborah Lenert, Manager of Library Digital Services

dlenert@sju.edu
(610) 660-1914
kmudrick
Kristine Mudrick, Associate Director for Resources Management

kmudrick@sju.edu
(610)-660-3215
lpalumbo

Laurie Palumbo, ILS Administrator / Catalog Librarian

lpalumbo@sju.edu
(610) 660-1976
Liaison to: Art
sriley
Stephanie Riley, Library Instruction and Outreach Specialist

sriley@sju.edu
(610) 660-1913
Liaison to: Actuarial ScienceComputer ScienceCriminal JusticeEnglish 101, Health Sciences
MathematicsPsychologySociology
cslater


Cynthia Slater, Business Reference Librarian

cslater@sju.edu
(610) 660-1139
Liaison to:  Accounting, Business Intelligence/DSSFinanceFood MarketingManagement
MarketingPharmaceutical and Healthcare Marketing

mvanauken
Martha VanAuken, Library Assistant - Circulation

vanauken@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
awilliams
Alexandra Williams, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

awilliam@sju.edu
(610) 660-1907