Staff
Sarah Bolce Bolce, Sarah
Library Technician - Serials
sbolce@sju.edu
(610) 660-1911
 
Michael Brooks Brooks, Michael D.
Technology Support Coordinator
brooks@sju.edu
(610) 660-1908
 
Jimmy Chen
Chen, Zhimin (Jimmy)
Library Systems Manager
zchen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1914
 
Susan Cheney Cheney, Susan
ILS Administrator / Catalog Librarian
scheney@sju.edu
(610) 660-1976
Liaison to:
Psychology
Susan Cheney Clayton, Susan
Circulation Services Manager
sclayton@sju.edu
(610) 660-1926
 
James Coffey Coffey, James
Reference Librarian - part time
coffey@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904
 
Naomi Cohen Cohen, Naomi
Education Resources / Reference Librarian
ncohen@sju.edu
(610) 660-1057
Liaison to:
Biology
Chemistry
Classics
Education
Linguistics
Modern Languages

Physics
Catherine Collins Collins, Catherine
Reference Librarian - part time
ccollins@sju.edu
(610) 660-1910
 
Marian Courtney Courtney, Marian
Library Operations Manager
mcourtne@sju.edu
(610) 660-1905
 
Christopher Dixon Dixon, Christopher
Archival Research Librarian
cdixon@sju.edu
(610) 660-2164
 
William Fanshel Fanshel, William
Reference Librarian - part time
wfanshel@sju.edu
(610) 660-1904
 
Margaret Foster Foster, Margaret
Library Assistant - Circulation
mfoster@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
 
Guinan, Margie
Library Technician - Cataloging & Processing
mguinan@sju.edu
(610) 660-1915
 
Daniel Holden Holden, Daniel
Library Technician - Interlibrary Loan
dholden@sju.edu
(610) 660-1984
 
  Jeremiah-Bennett, Sonia
Library Technician - Food Marketing Campbell Collection
sbennett@sju.edu
(610) 660-1195
 
Anne Krakow Krakow, Anne
Library Director
akrakow@sju.edu
(610) 660- 1905
Liaison to:
Fine & Performing Arts
Health Services
History
International Relations
Philosophy
Political Science
Theology and Religious Studies
 
Kristine Mudrick
Mudrick, Kristine
Associate Director for Resources Management
kmudrick@sju.edu
(610)-660-3215
 
Stephanie Riley Riley, Stephanie
Library Instruction and Outreach Specialist
sriley@sju.edu
(610) 660-1913
Liaison to:
Communications
Computer Science
Criminal Justice
English Language and Literature
Gender Studies
Mathematics
Organization Development and Leadership
Public Safety & Environmental Protection
Sociology

Sisti, Elena
Food Marketing Librarian
esisti@sju.edu
(610) 660-1195
Liaison to:
Food Marketing
Cynthia Slater Slater, Cynthia
Business Reference Librarian  
cslater@sju.edu
(610) 660-1139
Liaison to:
Accounting
Actuarial Science
Decision &
System Sciences

Economics
Finance

International MarketingManagement
Marketing
Pharmaceutical &
Healthcare Marketing
Martha VanAuken VanAuken, Martha
Library Assistant - Circulation
vanauken@sju.edu
(610) 660-1900
 
     
 Last revision / review: June 3, 2014