2nd Annual Faculty Scholars Recognition: History

An Exhibit of Research and Scholarly Activity of Saint Joseph's University

The Department of History
Drexel Library
Friday, October 8th, 2004

Photographs left to right

1. Mr. Matt Hanson and Mr. John Connally, History Department

2. Drs. Randall H. Miller, Phillip T. Smith, and David H. Burton, History Department

3. Dr. Katherine A.S. Sibley, Chair of the History Department

4. Evelyn Minick, Drexel Library and Dr. James Carter, History Department

5. Dr. David H. Burton, Professor Emeritus, History Department

6. Dr. Randall M. Miller, History Department

7. Dr. James H. Carter, History Department

8. Reception Guests

Last revision / review: May 29, 2012