Student Life

Student Leadership & Activities

List of Advisors 2010-2011
Student Organization Name Email
1 in 4 Greg Nicholls gnicholl@sju.edu
54th and City Susan McFadden smcfadde@sju.edu
Accounting Society Joe Larkin jlarkin@sju.edu
ACM F Betul Atalay fatalay@sju.edu
AIBS Jonathan Fingerut jfingeru@sju.edu
Alpha Gamma Delta Sarah Jones sjones03@sju.edu
Alpha Omicron Pi Jessica Moran-Buckridge jmoran@sju.edu
Alpha Phi Phil Martelli martelli@sju.edu
Alternate Universes James Caccamo jcaccamo@sju.edu
AMA Dave Allen dallan@sju.edu
Amnesty International Regina Robson rrobson@sju.edu
Arnold Air Society Lt. Hopkins lhopkins@sju.edu
Asian Students' Association Shoshanna Edwards-Alexander sedwards@sju.edu
Best Buddies Eileen Sabbatino Esabbati@sju.edu
BITS Ruben Mendoza rmendoza@sju.edu
Black Student Union Dr. Shoshanna Edwards-Alexander sedwards@sju.edu
Cap & Bells Renee Dobson rdonbson@sju.edu
Caribbean Students' Association Dr. Shoshanna Edwards-Alexander sedwards@sju.edu
Chess Club Paul Klingsberg pklingsb@sju.edu
Chinese Language Club Juan Julie Yu jyu@sju.edu
City Belles Jo Alyson Parker jparker@sju.edu
Classics Club    
College Democrats Patty Martin pmartin@sju.edu
College Republicans A. J. Joes ajoes@sju.edu
Collegiate Challenge John Jeffery jjeffery@sju.edu
Community Day Mary-Elaine Perry mperry01@sju.edu
Commuter Success Nancy Komada nkomada@sju.edu
Council for Exceptional Children    
Crimson and Gray Melissa Goldthwaite mgoldthw@sju.edu
Delta Delta Sigma Peter Clark, SJ pclark@sju.edu
Delta Sigma Pi Jerry Bradley jebradle@sju.edu
Economics Society Dori Pappas dpappas@sju.edu
Entrepreneurship Society Dr. Regina Robson rrobson@sju.edu
Finance Society Carolin Schellhorn schellho@sju.edu
Food Marketing Association Marty Meloche mmeloche@sju.edu
Freewheelers United Paul St. Amour pstamour@sju.edu
French Club Kristin Burr klburr@sju.edu
Gamma Iota Sigma David Benglian david.benglian@sju.edu
Gay/Straight Alliance Thomas Brennan, SJ tbrennan@sju.edu
German Club Thomas Buckley buckley@sju.edu
Greatonian Yearbook    
Greek American Student Association Dori Pappas dpappas@sju.edu
Greek Council Jacqui Rossetter jrossett@sju.edu
GREEN COW Dennis McNally, SJ dmcnally@sju.edu
Hand In Hand Mary Beth Mallowe mallowe@sju.edu
Harambee Beth Ford beth.ford@sju.edu
Hawk Women Ryan Hammond rhammond@sju.edu
Hawks Against Hunger Dr. Martin Meloche mmeloche@sju.edu
Hawks for Life Nancy Komada nkomada@sju.edu
Hawks of India    
Honors Program Student Council Susan Delfra sdelfra@sju.edu
IFC Jacqui Rossetter jrossett@sju.edu
International Business Society Joao Neiva DeFigueiredo jneiva@sju.edu
International Student Assoc. Shoshanna Edwards-Alexander sedwards@sju.edu
Italian Club Joan Manghisi jmanghis@sju.edu
Japanese Culture Club Natsumi Takiguchi ntakiguc@sju.edu
Jazz Ensemble Suzanne Sorkin ssorkin@sju.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha Patrick O'Brien pobrien@sju.edu
Latino Students' Association Dr. Shoshanna Edwards-Alexander sedwards@sju.edu
M.A.P.S. Connie O'Hara ohara@sju.edu
Malloy Chemical Society Peter Graham pgraham@sju.edu
Panhellenic Council Jacqui Rossetter jrossett@sju.edu
Philosophy Society Joe Corabi jcorabi@sju.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Beth Hagovsky beth.hagovsky@sju.edu
PILOT Carolyn Choh carolyn.choh@gmail.com
PULSE Peter Clark, SJ pclark@sju.edu
Real Estate Society     
Senior Socializers Jason Bartlett jason.bartlett@sju.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon David Sicoli dsicoli@sju.edu
Sigma Pi Chris Heasley cheasley@sju.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma Jacqui Rossetter jrossett@sju.edu
SJU Booster Club Amanda Davis adavis01@sju.edu
Ski/Snowbard Club Ben Cook benwcook08@gmail.com
Society of Physics Students Paul Angiolillo pangioli@sju.edu
Spanish Club Esther Recio erecio@sju.edu
St. Joe's Radio David Allan dallan@sju.edu
Student Union Board Stacey Sottung ssottung@sju.edu
Students for Peace and Justice    
Students for Workers Rights Kelly Bersett kbersett@sju.edu
Sustainability Club Rajneesh Sharma rsharma@sju.edu
University Student Senate Mary Elaine Perry mperry01@sju.edu
Up 'Til Dawn Jacqui Rossetter jrossett@sju.edu
Voices of Praise Dr. Shoshanna Edwards-Alexander sedwards@sju.edu