Student Life

Campus Ministry

Staff
Tom Sheibley Thomas Sheibley
Director of Campus Ministry
E-mail: tsheible@sju.edu 
Kathy Toner Kathy Toner
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ktoner@sju.edu 
Beth Ford

Beth Ford McNamee
Assistant  Director of Campus Ministry; Service & Social Justice Programs

 Email:beth.ford@sju.edu

 

Matt Fullmer

Matt Fullmer
Campus Minister,  Appalachia Experience & Outreach to Student-Athletes

Email:mfullmer@sju.edu

Colleen O'Grady

Colleen O'Brien
Campus Minister, Retreats & Immersion Programs

E-mail: cobrien@sju.edu

 

 danruff

Daniel Ruff, S.J.
Campus Minister, Ignatian spirituality & Chaplaincy outreach

E-mail: druff@sju.edu

Noel Koenke

Noel Koenke
Assistant Director of Music and Worship
E-mail: nkoenke@sju.edu

Diane Hankee

Diane Hankee
Campus Minister,
Liturgy and Music, & Wedding Coordinator   (Part-Time)

E-mail: @sju.edu

Jaclyn Newns

Jaclyn Newns   
Campus Minister, 
Ignite Retreat & Christian Life Community  
E-mail:
jnewns@sju.edu

Nancy Horowitz-Patton Nancy Horowitz-Patton
Administrative Assistant,
(Part-Time)

E-mail: nhorowit@sju.edu
Gianna Carleo

Gianna Carleo
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: gcarleo@sju.edu

Alex Gaynor

Alex Gaynor
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: agaynor@sju.edu

Shane Garner

Shane Garner
Campus Ministry Associate
E-mail: sgarner@sju.edu

B. Lally, SJ  

Rev. Brendan Lally, S.J. Chaplain E-mail: blally@sju.edu