Contact Us

Staff

Trish Shafer, Executive Director
pshafer@sju.edu

Jean Burke, Administrative Assistant
jburke01@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Jean!

Melissa McClory, Associate Director
mmcclory@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Melissa!

Jennifer Rossi, Associate Director for Employer Engagement
jrossi@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Jen!

Christine Falcone, Assistant Director
cfalcone@sju.edu - Click here to learn more about Christine!

Lisa Hansinger, Career Counselor
ehansing@sju.edu

Christina Felizzi, Career Counselor
cfelizzi@sju.edu

Nicole Azar, Graduate Intern
nazar@sju.edu

Location

Career Development Center:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Early and evening appointments offered; please call for availability. 

Drop-ins take place in the Career Center, Monday through Friday from 1-4.  Drop-ins are reserved for quick questions and resume critiques. 

Contact Information:
Mailing Address:
5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395
Phone: 610.660.3100, Fax: 610.660.3032

Students & Alumni: E-mail your quick questions to careerhelp@sju.edu
Employers: E-mail your questions to recruit@sju.edu

Directions

Directions to Saint Joseph's University

Directions to the Career Development Center

The Career Development Center is on the Wolfington Campus - behind the Maguire Wolfington Welcome Center at 5800 City Avenue. It is a tan brick building up the driveway that is directly across Cardinal Avenue from the Sourin/Campion lot entrance. It is building # 59 on the printable campus map PDF.

Directions to the Career Fair - Athletics Center 

The Career Fair is held inside the Fieldhouse / Sports Complex. The entrance to the Fieldhouse is located on 54th Street, at the corner of City Avenue and 54th Street. View the Alumni Memorial Fieldhouse / Sports Recreation Complex on the campus map.