Student Life

Residence Life

Office of Residence Life - Staff
jbuckridge

Jessica Moran-Buckridge
Director, Residence Life

 
(610) 660-1060
E-mail : jmoran@sju.edu 
LaFarge Residence Center

ddyer

Debbie Dyer
Administrative Assistant


(610) 660-1062
E-mail: ddyer@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

kbersett

Kelly Bersett
Associate Director,
Housing & Operations
  
(610) 660-1061
E-mail : kbersett@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center 

Mathias J. Koller

Mathias J. Koller
Assistant Director for
Housing Operations

(610) 660-1012
E-mail: mkoller@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

ssmith

Sarah Smith
Residential Area Manager
Lafarge & Central
Campus Houses 

(610) 660-1463
E-mail: ssmith01@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

 

Elizabeth Ali
Assistant Director for
Residential Education

(610) 660-1941
E-mail: eali@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

jbrown

Jessica Brown
Residential Area Manager
Villiger & Sourin

 Residence Halls

 (610) 747-4795
Email: jbrown1@sju.edu
Villiger  Rm.104

aarcher

Ashley Archer
Residence Hall Manager
 Lannon & Rashford Halls

(610) 660-1480
E-mail:  aarcher@sju.edu 
Lannon 100 A2

 swashart

Shawn Washart
Residential Area Manager
Merion Campus 
McShain & Campus Houses

 (610) 660-1388
Email: swashart@sju.edu
McShain Residence Center  

Courtney LaGanke 

Courtney LaGanke
 Residential Area Manager
 West Campus

Pennbrook,Merion Gardens &
 Lancaster Courts

 (610) 747-4153
Email: claganke@sju.edu
 Merion Gardens A105

 

 

Ellen Socket

Ellen Socket
Residence Hall Manager
Ashwood, Moore, &
Townhouses

(610) 660-3120
E-mail: esocket@sju.edu 
Moore Hall 101