Student Life

Residence Life

Office of Residence Life - Staff
John Jeffery John  Jeffery, Ed.D
Assistant Vice President,
Campus Life
Director, Residence Life

(610) 660-1060
E-mail : jjeffery@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center
ddyer Debbie Dyer
Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1062
E-mail: ddyer@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center
jbuckridge

Jessica Moran-Buckridge
Associate Director,
Student & Staff Development

(610) 660-1064
E-mail: jmoran@sju.edu  
LaFarge Residence Center
kbersett

Kelly Bersett
Associate Director,
Housing & Operations


(610) 660-1061

E-mail : kbersett@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center 

sjones Sarah K. Jones
Assistant Director for
Residential Education

(610) 660-1941
E-mail: sjones03@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center
pdunne 

Peter Dunne
Assistant Director for
Housing Operations

(610) 660-1012
E-mail: pdunne@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

 

 

ssmith

Sarah Smith
Residence Hall Manager
Lafarge & Central
Campus Houses

(610) 660-1463
E-mail: ssmith01@sju.edu
LaFarge Residence Center

aarcher

Ashley Archer
Residence Hall Manager
Sourin Residence Center

(610) 660-2567
E-mail:  aarcher@sju.edu 
Sourin Residence Center

 jbrown

Jessica Brown
Residential Area Manager
Villiger Residence Hall


(610) 747-4795
Email: jbrown1@sju.edu
Villiger  Rm.104

 

Courtney LaGanke
Residence Hall Manager
Lannon & Rashford

(610) 660-1480
Email: claganke@sju.edu
Lannon Hall

 lgardiner

 Louis Gardiner
Overbrook Campus
Residential Area Manager
Pennbrook, Merion Gardens, &
Lancaster Courts

(610) 747-4153
E-mail: lgardine@sju.edu  
 Merion Gardens A105

Ellen Socket
Residence Hall Manager
Ashwood, Moore, &
Townhouses

(610) 660-3120
E-mail: esocket@sju.edu 
Moore Hall 222

swashart

Shawn Washart
Merion Campus
Residential Area Manager
McShain & Campus Houses

(610) 660-1388
Email: swashart@sju.edu
McShain Residence Center