Student Life

Campus Recreation

Staff
Corey Shannon  Director of Campus Recreation cshannon@sju.edu 610-660-3052
Angie Nagle

Assistant Director of Recreation

Club Sports

anagle@sju.edu 610-660-2583
Robert Krotee

Assistant Director of Recreation

Aquatics and Facilities

bkrotee@sju.edu 610-660-1717
Kelly Halpin Fitness Coordinator khlapin@sju.edu 610-660-1533
Conor Lesch
Intramural Coordinator conor.lesch@sju.edu 610-660-2588
Mary Beth Catania
Administrative Assistant
mcatania@sju.edu 610-660-1703
Hope Thomas Front Desk Attendant hthomas@sju.edu 610-660-2589