Meet the Faculty

Edward R. Balotsky, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ronald L. Dufresne, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

John J. McCall, Ph.D.

Professor, the John McShain Chair in Ethics (Sabbatical 2015-2016)

João Neiva de Figueiredo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Lisa Nelson, D.Sc.

Visiting Instructor

Claire A. Simmers, Ph.D

Chair and Professor of Management

David S. Steingard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Pedro Arrupe Center for Business Ethics

C. Ken Weidner, II, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor