Meet the Faculty

Dr. Keith Brown

Associate Professor

James Caccamo

James F. Caccamo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair of Theology and Religious Studies

Susan Clampet-Lundquist, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Tenaya Darlington, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Director of the Writing Studies Program

Virginia Goulding Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor, Chair of Special Education

Raquel Kennedy Bergen, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Gender Studies

Ms. Shawn Madison Krahmer, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Humanities

Julie M. McDonald, Ph.D.

Chair of Philosophy and Assistant Professor

Jodi A. Mindell, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Graduate Program

Robert Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Paul J. Patterson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Medieval, Renaissance and Reformation Studies Program

Jenny Spinner, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of The Writing Center