Office of the Vice President for Finance & Administration

Meet The Team

Lauren Adams
Lauren Adams
Director of User Services, Technology Support Services

610-660-1524
ladams@sju.edu
Taquana Agard
Taquana Agard
Manager of Payroll
Payroll

610-660-1291
tagard@sju.edu
David Beaupré
David Beaupré
Vice President for Finance & Administration and Treasurer
Financial Affairs

610-660-1320
dbeaupre@sju.edu
Catherine Bock
Catherine Bock
Acting Manager of Compensation, Benefits, & HRIS

610-660-1287
cbock@sju.edu
Jeremy Boni
Jeremy Boni
Bookstore Manager

(610) 660-3170
sm8245@bncollege.com
Jim Brady
Jim Brady
Director of Infrastructure Services

610-660-1519
brady@sju.edu
John Byars
John L. Byars
Director of Procurement Services
Procurement

(610) 660-1276
jbyars@sju.edu
Kathy Clark
Kathleen Clark
Senior Administrative Assistant I

(610) 660-1320
kclark@sju.edu
Jill Cleary
Jill Cleary
Director of Project Management

610-660-1636
jcleary@sju.edu
Marcy DeLorenzo Rosci
Marcy DeLorenzo-Rosci
Director of Financial Planning
Budget and Financial Planning

(610) 660-3065
mdeloren@sju.edu
Carrie DiEnna
Carrie DiEnna
Director of Financial Reporting
Controller's Office

(610) 660-1154
cdienna@sju.edu
Fran DiSanti
Francis J. DiSanti
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

(610) 660-1506
disanti@sju.edu
Joseph Ferry
Joseph Ferry
Business Manager

610-660-3004
jferry@sju.edu
Chris Garrity
Christopher S. Garrity
Director
Financial Affairs
Internal Audit

(610) 660-1354
cgarrity@sju.edu
Mark Giardini
Mark Giardini
General Manager of Dining

610-660-1054
Giardini-Mark@aramark.com
Lauren Goldsmith
Lauren Goldsmith
Director of Financial Planning
Budget and Financial Planning

(610) 660-1393
lgoldsmi@sju.edu
Zenobia Hargust
Zenobia Hargust
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources

610-660-3336
zhargust@sju.edu
Barry Harte
Assistant Vice President for Budget & Financial Planning
Financial Affairs
Budget and Financial Planning

(610) 660-1379
bharte@sju.edu
Mary Healy
Mary Healy
Director of Environmental, Health & Safety
Environmental, Health and Safety

610-660-3037
mhealy@sju.edu
Cheryl Hornyak
Cheryl Hornyak
Sr Administrative Assistant II

610-660-3020
chornyak@sju.edu
Philip Ichinaga
Philip Ichinaga
Information Security & Compliance Officer

610-660-1617
pichinag@sju.edu
Randy Kehl
Randy Kehl
General Manager of Print Services

610-660-2621
rkehl@sju.edu
Kevin Kane
Kevin Kane
Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management

610-660-3025
kkane@sju.edu
April Lee
April Lee
Controller
Financial Affairs
Controller's Office

610-660-1329
april.lee@sju.edu
Tim McGuriman
Tim McGuriman
Associate VP of Administrative Services
Administrative Services

610-660-1357
tmcgurim@sju.edu
christine-mclaughlin
Christine McLaughlin
Manager of Student Accounts
Student Accounts

610-660-2402
cmclau01@sju.edu
Joe Petragnani
Joe Petragnani
Associate Vice President

610-660-1528
petragna@sju.edu
Taba Pickard
Taba Pickard
Director of Employee Relations & Engagement

610-660-3313
tpickard@sju.edu
Amanda Sciarra
Amanda Sciarra
Director of Application Services

610-660-1505
asciarra@sju.edu
Kim Tran
Kim Tran
Director of Accounting Operations
Controller's Office

(610) 660-1325
ptran@sju.edu
Andrew Westveer
Andrew Westveer
Director of Conference & Events Services
Conference Services

610-660-1039
awestvee@sju.edu
Bryan Witkowski
Bryan Witkowski
Director of Financial Information Systems
Financial Affairs

(610) 660-1332
bwitkows@sju.edu