Department of Communication and Media Studies Faculty & Staff

Well respected in the media industry, the faculty members in Saint Joseph's University's Communications and Media Studies Department bring a wide range of applicable experience from previously held high-level positions in film, journalism, media and more. Above all, the faculty are dedicated to helping students reach their objectives in communications and media and go above and beyond to help them achieve academic and career success.

Aimee Knight, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair of Communication Studies Department

Bronstein Annex 203
Default Faculty Image

Aisha Lockridge, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Merion Hall 111

Mike Lyons

Associate Professor

Bronstein Hall 302

David Parry

Associate Professor: Communications

William Wolff, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Bronstein Annex 202