Public Safety & Security Administrators

Name Position Phone Email
Mark Lemon Interim Assistant Vice President 610-660-1161 mlemon@sju.edu
Mark Lemon Associate Director of Operations 610-660-1161 mlemon@sju.edu
Michael Lapotasky Associate Director of Campus Safety, University City  215-895-1118 mlapotasky@sju.edu
Martin Havira Investigator 610-660-1110 mhavira@sju.edu
Colleen Klose Customer Service Manager 610-660-1165 cklose@sju.edu
Erin O'Connor Senior Security Systems Specialist 610-660-1579 eoconnor@sju.edu
Theresa Reilly Parking & ID Coordinator/Admin Assistant, University City  215.596.8946 treilly@sju.edu

 

Name Position Email Shift
Teresa Stewart Captain tstewart@sju.edu 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. shift
Jennifer Portalatin Lieutenant jportala@sju.edu 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. shift
Francis Walsh Lieutenant fwalsh@sju.edu 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. shift
Tim Trucksess Captain ttruckse@sju.edu 3 p.m. to 11 p.m. shift
Sharina Jackson Lieutenant sjacks01@sju.edu 3 p.m. to 11 p.m. shift
Brian Schaubhut Lieutenant bschaubh@sju.edu 3 p.m. to 11 p.m. shift
Darrell Stewart Captain dstewart@sju.edu 11 p.m. to 7 a.m. shift
Katarsha Saunders Lieutenant ksaunder@sju.edu 11 p.m. to 7 a.m. shift
Niheem Jackson Lieutenant njackson@sju.edu 11 p.m. to 7 a.m. shift