Department of Chemistry Faculty & Staff

Well respected in the chemistry industry, the faculty members in Saint Joseph's University's Chemistry Department bring a wide range of applicable experience from previously held high-level positions and hands-on experience working in labs. The faculty goes above and beyond to help students achieve success.

Catherine Bentzley, PhD

Associate Professor

Griffith Hall Room 240
Angela Bingham PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP, BCCCP

Angela Bingham, PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP, BCCCP

Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy

Vice Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacy Administration

Griffith Hall, Room 108C
Lisa Charneski PharmD

Lisa Charneski, PharmD

Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy

Assistant Dean of Curriculum, Philadephia College of Pharmacy

Griffith Hall, Room 108O
Default Faculty Image

Walter Dorfner, PhD

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Griffith Hall, 300
Default Faculty Image

Elisabetta Fasella, PhD

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Griffith Hall Room 360