Department of Communication and Media Studies Faculty

Well respected in the media industry, the faculty members in Saint Joseph's University's Communications and Media Studies Department bring a wide range of applicable experience from previously held high-level positions in film, journalism, media and more. Above all, the faculty are dedicated to helping students reach their objectives in communications and media and go above and beyond to help them achieve academic and career success.

Mike Lyons

Associate Professor and Chair of Department of Communication and Media Studies

Bronstein Hall 302
Aimee Knight

Aimee Knight, PhD

Professor, Communication and Media Studies

Bronstein Annex 203
Default Faculty Image

Aisha Lockridge, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Merion Hall 111

David Parry

Associate Professor: Communication and Media Studies
BRO 307
William Wolff, PhD

William Wolff, PhD

Associate Professor and Director, SJU Community Garden

Bronstein Annex 202