Philadelphia College of Pharmacy Faculty & Staff

Philadelphia College of Pharmacy faculty and staff members are award-winning clinicians, scientists, innovators and leaders who train students to become leaders in pharmacy, research and healthcare fields.

Isabelle Mercier, PhD

Associate Professor

Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Danielle M. Alm PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS

Danielle Alm, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS

Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Griffith Hall 108D
Angela Bingham PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP, BCCCP

Angela Bingham, PharmD, BCPS, BCNSP, BCCCP

Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy

Vice Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacy Administration

Griffith Hall, Room 108C

Jane Bowen, Pharm.D., BCPS

Associate Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Director of Assessment

Griffith Hall, Room 214A
Lisa Charneski PharmD

Lisa Charneski, PharmD

Associate Professor Clinical Pharmacy

Assistant Dean of Curriculum, Philadephia College of Pharmacy

Griffith Hall, Room 108O

Bin Chen, PhD

McNeil Research Professor
Director, Graduate Program in Pharmacology/Toxicology

Pharmacology/Toxicology Center Room 244
Anil D'mello PhD

Anil D'Mello, PhD


Robert McNeil Graduate Study and Research Center Room 109A

George Downs, PharmD

Linwood F. Tice Professor of Pharmacy

Dean Emeritus, Pharmacy

Griffith Hall Room 108-G