University Leadership

Mark C. Reed

Mark C. Reed, Ed.D.


Office of the President
Cheryl McConnell, Ph.D.

Cheryl McConnell, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost

David R. Beaupré, MBA

Vice President for Finance and Administration & Treasurer

Office of the VP for Finance and Administration

Joseph P. Kender, MBA

Vice President, University Relations

University Advancement

University Leadership Council

Cary Anderson

Cary M. Anderson, Ed.D.

Associate Provost and Vice President, Student Life

Student Life
Jill R. Bodensteiner

Jill R. Bodensteiner, J.D., MBA

Director of Athletics

University Athletics
Joseph DiAngelo, Ed.D.

Joseph A. DiAngelo, Ed.D. '70

Dean, Erivan K. Haub School of Business

Haub School of Business
Fran DiSanti

Fran J. DiSanti '79, M.S.

Chief Information Officer

Information Technology
Zenobia Hargust

Zenobia Hargust

Chief Human Resources Officer

Human Resources
Rev. Daniel Joyce, S.J.

Rev. Daniel R.J. Joyce, S.J. '88

Executive Director, Mission Programs

Office of the Mission
Robert McBride

Robert J. McBride, M.A.

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management

Angela R McDonald

Angela Rowe McDonald, Ph.D., LPCS, NCC

Dean, School of Health Studies and Education

School of Health Studies and Education
Timothy McGuriman

Timothy A. McGuriman, M.Ed.

Associate Vice President, Administrative Services

Administrative Services
Shaily Menon, Ph.D.

Shaily Menon, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences
Karen A. Pellegrino

Karen A. Pellegrino, M.A.

Vice President, Enrollment Management

Sarah Quinn

Sarah F. Quinn '89 '09 (MBA)

Assistant Vice President and Chief of Staff

Wadell Ridley

Wadell Ridley '19 (MBA)

Interim Chief Inclusion and Diversity Officer

Office of Inclusion and Diversity
Marianne Schimelfenig

Marianne Schimelfenig, J.D., M.A.

General Counsel
Corporate Secretary

Office of the General Counsel
Marie E. Williams

Marie E. Williams

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Office of Marketing Communications